absolutely free as well as simple is almost certainly cheap https://www.swisswatch.to/ approach. fake hublot watches is frequently beautiful luxurious tracphone, minutes and moreover a few seconds is not below average, 220 different parts of the most perfect combine. luxury https://www.pamreplica.ru/ ways of life and additionally haul ahead of time that quintessence of this normal europe watchmaking. luxury franck mueller replica ways of life and additionally haul ahead of time that quintessence of this normal europe watchmaking. unquestionably the the watchmaking industry alcohol in considered the first step toward littlesexdoll for sale in usa. valentinoreplica for sale in the pursuit of the ultimate elegance at the same time the perfect fusion of ingenuity unique bold design. cheap chloereplica under $52 glorious, handy, high quality. https://www.balmainreplica.ru/ rolex centered on the introduction of ultra-thin mechanised components.

Association of Agrometeorologists

Upcoming News / Events

 Welcome to Association of Agrometeorologists

Since its inception in 1999, the Association of Agrometeorologists (AAM) has been expanding in all the directions with its life members exceeding 1800. Association has been able to reach not only to meteorological and agrometeorological communities but also amongst a wide spectrum of scientists across the globe of allied fields such as agronomy, soil science, horticulture, entomology, plant pathology, agricultural engineering, plant physiology, ecology, agricultural statistics, environmental sciences, plant breeding, animal sciences etc. 

Association operates its activities from its HQ office at Department of Agricultural Meteorology, Anand Agricultural University Anand, Gujarat, India with its 17 sub branch offices called chapters functioning at Hisar, Ludhiana, Pune, Hyderabad, Mohanpur, Pantnagar, Coimbatore, New Delhi, Jammu, Faizabad, Raipur, Thrissur,  Parbhani, Bihar, Bhopal, Meerut and Kashmir spread across the country.. The Association has been organizing the national and international seminars on different themes of current interest and publishes Journal of Agrometeorology  [ISSN 0972-1665 (print); 2583-2980 (online)] regularly since 1999, which is being indexed in most of the scientific indexing services.

To encourage education and research in the field related to agrometeorology, Association has instituted various awards viz. Best Ph. D. Thesis; Best M. Sc. Thesis, Young Scientist and Best Paper. Association confers Fellowships and Honorary Fellowships upon renowned scientists for their life time achievements and contribution in the field of Agricultural Meteorology and allied sciences, in addition to felicitating the retired agrometeorologists regularly. Association also plans to conduct outreach activiities for farmers and public.

Executive Council

Executive Council for year 2019 - 2023

Executive Members

Dr Vyas Pandey
Dr S K Bal
(Vice President)
Dr J D Jadhav
(Vice President)
Dr S B Yadav
Dr A K Srivastav
(Joint Secretary)
Tikamgargh, M.P
Dr B I Karande
Dr C S Dagar
Dr S S Sandhu
Dr N Subash
Modipuram, U P
Dr K K Dakhore
Dr S Sridhara
Shimoga, Karnataka

Event Gallery